Life Course 20182018-10-05T07:45:25+10:00

TRANSFORMING WEBINAR CLASSES WEEKLY

JOIN US LIVE ONLINE

OR BY RECORDING

GO TO THE CLASS VIDEO ARCHIVES

How the Teleios Academy Life-Course is Different

– Weekly Teachings –

– Attend WHEN You Can –

– Give WHAT You Can –

Welcome to the new-look website.

If you are looking for previous class recordings, you can find them here

Our next 2 classes will be on Adult Children of Alcoholics and Dysfunctional Families.  Registrations are now open – see below.

NEXT LIFE-COURSE CLASS:

Unit 10 – GROWING UP IN ALCOHOLIC & DYSFUNCTIONAL FAMILIES Pt 1

 

LIVE CLASSES: Wednesday 10th October

 Class One

TIMEZONES

Brisbane, Australia
Wed, Oct 10, 9:00am – 10:00am (AEST)

Melbourne, Australia
Wed, Oct 10, 10:00am – 11:00am (AEDT)

CDT, Central Time (US)
Tue, Oct 9, 6:00pm – 7:00pm (CDT)

EDT, Eastern Time (US)
Tue, Oct 9, 7:00pm – 8:00pm (EDT)

REGISTER A SEAT

Class Two

TIMEZONES

Brisbane, Australia
Wed, Oct 10, 6:00pm – 7:00pm (AEST)

Melbourne, Australia
Wed, Oct 10, 7:00pm – 8:00pm (AEDT)

Johannesburg, South Africa
Wed, Oct 10, 10:00am – 11:00am (SAST)

London, United Kingdom
Wed, Oct 10, 9:00am – 10:00am (BST)

REGISTER A SEAT

CAN’T MAKE THE LIVE WEBINAR CLASS?

REGISTER TO RECEIVE CLASS RECORDING